If you’ve allowed a third-party website to access one or more of your Google products, and now you want to disable that access, please use the Revoke Access feature:

  1. Sign in on the Google Accounts homepage.
  2. Click Security.
  3. Click Edit next to Authorizing applications and sites. This page will list all third-party sites you’ve granted access to.
  4. Click the Revoke Access link to disable access for a site.
Advertisements